Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jochen C. Gutzeit
Hauptgeschäftsführer

Telefon 069 7191 67 -0
E-Mail: gutzeit@faw-ev.de

 

 


Annette Henning
Juristische Geschäftsführerin

Telefon 069 7191 67-12
E-Mail: henning@faw-ev.de

 

 

 

Rolf Knopp
Geschäftsführer OoH R&S

Telefon 069 7191 67 -0
E-Mail: knopp@faw-ev.de

 

 

 

Helen Stalter
Infoservice und Assistenz

Telefon 069 7191 67 -0
E-Mail: stalter@faw-ev.de

 

 

 

Deckenbach_Homepage

Gundhild Deckenbach
Stammdaten-Support
Telefon 069 7191 67 -20
E-Mail: deckenbach@faw-ev.de

 

 

 

Klaus Draskowitsch
Marktforscher

Telefon 069 7191 67 -44
E-Mail: draskowitsch@faw-ev.de

 

 

 

Guido Hirschhäuser
Mediaforschung und –planung

Telefon 069 7191 67 -50
E-Mail: hirschhaeuser@faw-ev.de

 

 

 

Biserka Köllner
Sponsoring

Telefon 069 7191 67 -15
E-Mail: koellner@faw-ev.de

 

 

 

Johannes Röhr
Datenbank-Services

Telefon 069 7191 67 -22
E-Mail: roehr@faw-ev.de

 

 

 

 

Karin Winter (2)Karin Winter
Marketing & PR; PlakaDiva; OOH!

Telefon 069 7191 67 -40
E-Mail: winter@faw-ev.de